Close Advertisement

Product Index

COTS Product Index

Web search engines only get you so far – especially if you're trying to find companies that make the right class of COTS product you need for your next system design. When your search engine delivers thousands of responses - and most of them irrelevant - this index of COTS product manufacturers can help you narrow down the field. Before navigating throuhg dozens of Web pages, save time and prevent dead-end trips to unrewarding Web sites by using this index as your parity check to sift out the COTS vendors that have products and technologies you require.

COMPUTING PRODUCT SUPPLIERS

Company NameWebsite
AAEON Technology www.aaeon.com
Abaco www.gefanucembedded.com
Acromag www.acromag.com
ACT/Technico www.acttechnico.com
ACTIS Computer www.actis-computer.com
ADLINK Technology www.adlinktech.com
ADL Embedded Solutions www.adl-usa.com
Advanced Micro Peripherals www.ampltd.com
Advantech www.advantech.com
Agilent Technologies www.agilent.com
Aitech Defense Systems www.rugged.com
Alpha Data www.alpha-data.com
Alphi Technology www.alphitech.com
American Portwell Technology www.portwell.com
Ampro Computers www.ampro.com
Annapolis Micro Systems www.annapmicro.com
AP Labs www.aplabs.com
Avalex Technologies www.avalex.com
Axiomtek www.axiomtek.com
Aydin Displays www.aydindisplays.com
Beyond Electronics www.beyondelectronics.us
BittWare www.bittware.com
BlueChip Technology www.bluechiptechnology.co.uk
CES www.ces.ch
Chassis Plans www.chassis-plans.com
CM Computer www.cmcomputer.com
Computer Dynamics www.cdynamics.com
Concurrent Technologies www.gocct.com
congatec www.congatec.com
CRI Rugged www.rsi-cri.com
Crystal Group www.crystalrugged.com
CSPI www.cspi.com
Curtiss-Wright Controls Embedded Computing www.cwcembedded.com
Cyclone Microsystems www.cyclone.com
DFI Technologies www.dfitech.com
Diamond Systems www.diamondsystems.com
Digital-Logic www.digitallogic.com
Diversified Technology www.dtims.com
DRS Technologies www.drs.com
dSPACE www.dspaceinc.com
Dynatem www.dynatem.com
E.E.P.D. www1.eepd.de
Elbit Systems www.elbitsystems.com
Eltec www.americaneltec.com
Emerson Network Power www.emersonnetworkpower.com
EMS Formation www.formation.com
Eurotech www.eurotech.com
Extreme Engineering Solutions www.xes-inc.com
Fastwel www.fastwel.com
General Dynamics Canada www.gdcanada.com
General Micro Systems www.gms4sbc.com
Industrial Computing www.industcomputing.com
Interface Concept www.interfaceconcept.com
HAL-Edgewood Technologies www.haledgewood.com
Hectronic www.hectronic.se
IEI Technology www.ieiworld.com
Interface Concept www.interfaceconcept.com
JumpGen Systems www.jumpgen.com
Kontron America www.kontron.com
Lauron Technologies www.laurontech.com
Lippert Embedded Computers www.lippertembedded.com
Macrolink www.macrolink.com
MEN Micro www.menmicro.com
Mercury Systems www.mrcy.com
Micro/sys www.embeddedsys.com
MicroBlade www.microblade.us
Microcomputer Systems www.microcomputersystems.com
Moxa CP www.moxa.com
MPL www.mpl.ch
Nallatech www.nallatech.com
Octagon Systems www.octagonsystems.com
One Stop Systems www.onestopsystems.com
Parvus www.parvus.com
PCI Embedded Computer Systems www.pcisystems.com
Pentek www.pentek.com
Performance Technologies www.pt.com
Phoenix International www.phenxint.com
Phillips Aerospace www.phillipsaerospace.com
Quantum3D www.quantum3d.com
Radisys www.radisys.com
Rave Computer www.rave.com
RGB Spectrum www.rgb.com
RTD Embedded Technologies www.rtd.com
Sealevel Systems www.sealevel.com
Selex Galileo www.selexgalileo.com
Sensoray www.sensoray.com
SIE Computing Solutions www.sie-computing.com
SMART Modular www.smartmodular.com
Super Talent www.supertalent.com
Swissbit www.swissbit.com
Technical Solutions www.medallionsystem.com
Technobox www.technobox.com
Technologic Systems www.embeddedarm.com
Technology Advancement Group (TAG) www.tag.com
TEK Microsystems www.tekmicro.com
Themis Computer www.themis.com
Tracewell Systems www.tracewellsystems.com
Trenton Technology www.trentontechnology.com
Tri-M Systems www.tri-m.com
VersaLogic www.versalogic.com
Wideband Systems www.wideband-sys.com
WIN Enterprises www.win-ent.com
WinSystems www.winsystems.com
VadaTech www.vadatech.com
VIA Technologies www.via.com.tw
Xembedded www.xembedded.com
Z Microsystems www.zmicro.com

COMMUNICATONS AND I/O PRODUCT SUPPLIERS

Company Name Website
Aaxeon Technologies www.aaxeon.com
ADLINK Technology www.adlinktech.com
ACCES I/O Products www.accesio.com
Acromag www.acromag.com
Advanced Digital Logic www.adl-usa.com
AdvancedIO Systems www.advancedio.com
Advantech www.advantech.com
Aeronix www.aeronix.com
AIM-USA. www.aim-online.com
Aitech Defense Systems www.rugged.com
Alpha Data www.alpha-data.com
Alphi Technology www.alphitech.com
American Portwell Technology www.portwell.com
Annapolis Micro Systems www.annapmicro.com
AP Labs www.aplabs.com
Axiomtek www.axiomtek.com
Ballard Technology www.ballardtech.com
Beyond Electronics www.beyondelectronics.us
BittWare www.bittware.com
CES www.ces.ch
Chassis Plans www.chassis-plans.com
CM Computer www.cmcomputer.com
Concurrent Technologies www.gocct.com
Conduant, Longmont www.conduant.com
Connect Tech www.connecttech.com
Critical I/O www.criticalio.com
Curtiss-Wright Controls Embedded Computing www.cwcembedded.com
Cyclone Microsystems www.cyclone.com
Data Device Corp www.ddc-web.com
Data Translation www.datx.com
Diamond Systems www.diamondsystems.com
DRS Technologies www.drs.com
dSPACE www.dspaceinc.com
Dynatem www.dynatem.com
Eclipse Electronic Systems www.sigint.com
E.E.P.D. www1.eepd.de
ESD Electronic System Design www.esd-electronics.com
Excalibur Systems www.mil-1553.com
Extreme Engineering Solutions www.gefanucembedded.com
GE Fanuc Intelligent Platforms www.gefanucembedded.com
General Dynamics Canada www.gdcanada.com
General Micro Systems www.gms4sbc.com
General Standards www.generalstandards.com
Geotest www.geotestinc.com
Great River Technology www.greatrivertech.com
Heim Data Systems www.heimdata.com
Highland Technology www.highlandtechnology.com
Hytec Electronics www.hytec-electronics.co.uk
Innovative Integration www.innovative-dsp.com
Interface Concept www.interfaceconcept.com
JumpGen Systems www.jumpgen.com
Kontron America www.kontron.com
Measurement Computing www.measurementcomputing.com
MEN Micro www.menmicro.com
Mercury Computer Systems www.mc.com
Micro/sys www.embeddedsys.com
Microcomputer Systems www.microcomputersystems.com
Moxa CP www.moxa.com
MPL www.mpl.ch
N.A.T. www.nateurope.com
NetAcquire www.netacquire.com
North Atlantic Industries www.naii.com
Octagon Systems www.octagonsystems.com
One Stop Systems www.onestopsystems.com
Parvus www.parvus.com
Pentek www.pentek.com
Performance Technologies www.pt.com
Precision Analog Systems www.precisionanalog.com
Quantum3D www.quantum3d.com
Radisys www.radisys.com
Rastergraf www.rastergraf.com
Red Rapids www.redrapids.com
RTD Embedded Technologies www.rtd.com
Sealevel Systems www.sealevel.com
Sensoray www.sensoray.com
SIE Computing Solutions www.sie-computing.com
Signatec www.signatec.com
Spectracom www.spectracom.com
Spectrum Signal Processing www.spectrumsignal.com
Symmetricom www.symmetricom.com
Technobox www.technobox.com
TEK Microsystems www.tekmicro.com
TEWS Technologies www.tews.com
Tracewell Systems www.tracewellsystems.com
TTTech www.tttech.com
United Electronic Industries www.ueidaq.com
VadaTech www.vadatech.com
VersaLogic www.versalogic.com
VTI Instruments www.vtiinstruments.com
WinSystems www.winsystems.com
Xembedded www.xembedded.com
ZTEC Instruments www.ztec-inc.com

SOFTWARE PRODUCT SUPPLIERS

Company Name Website
Absolute Analysis www.absoluteanalysis.com
AdaCore www.adacore.com
Aonix www.aonix.com
Birdstep www.raima.com
Datalight www.datalight.com
DDC-I www.ddci.com
EBSnet www.ebsnetinc.com
Keil Software www.keil.com
GoAhead Software www.goahead.com
Green Hills Software www.ghs.com
iSystem www.isystem.com
Lauterbach www.lauterbach.com
LDRA www.ldra.com
LynuxWorks www.lynuxworks.com
The MathWorks www.mathworks.com
McObject www.mcobject.com
Mentor Graphics www.mentor.com
MontaVista www.mvista.com
National Instruments www.ni.com
Objective Interface Systems www.ois.com
Prism Tech www.prismtechnologies.com
QNX Software Systems www.qnx.com
QualiSystems www.qualisystems.com
Real-Time Innovations www.rti.com
SYSGO www.sysgo.com
Vector Software www.vectorcast.com
Wind River www.windriver.com
Zeligsoft www.zeligsoft.com

MECHANICAL/PACKAGING PRODUCT SUPPLIERS

Company Name Website
AP Labs www.aplabs.com
Buckeye Shapeform www.buckeyeshapeform.com
CES www.ces.ch
Chassis Plans www.chassis-plans.com
CM Computer www.cmcomputer.com
Comtel Electronics www.comtel-online.com
Dawn VME Products www.dawnvme.com
Elma Electronic www.elma.com
Hartmann Elektronik www.hartmann-elektronik.de
Hybricon www.hybricon.com
Macrolink www.macrolink.com
Optima EPS www.optimaeps.com
Parker-Hannifin www.parker.com
Pentair Electronic Packaging www.pentair-ep.com
Samtec www.samtec.com
SIE Computing Solutions www.sie-computing.com
SprayCool www.spraycool.com
Tracewell Systems www.tracewellsystems.com
Vector Electronics & Technology www.vectorelect.com